Vintage Restyled gets an Update

Hi All,

I believe I am a bit behind on sharing photos of Vinatge Restyled – my booth.  It has seen many changes lately.

Added this

And the booth looked like this on 3/9.

But as luck would have it, items sold…yeah!

So we added some more things on 3/15.

Pretty

And the booth looked like this.

3/15

and

But then I happily sold some bigger items and when I arrived on Monday, the booth was a mess!

What a mess!

When the media sideboard sold (sorry JJ), all the stuff was scattered around.  Now it looks like this:

2 tier metal basket from the flea

Metal stand in my new fav color

That green is my new spring color.  Many items have been transformed!

Plate stand scored on Sat!

Ready for Spring

Hope you have a great day!  As always, your comments are encouraged and appreciated!

XO-


One response to “Vintage Restyled gets an Update

Leave a comment