No Indecision Allowed

Happy Monday All,

Often times when I get a piece I know exactly what I will do with it.  When it comes to my own home, things are not that simple.

I have been eyeing low bar stools for my kitchen island for a while now.  The ones I have are in perfect condition, so it was not a priority. 

Previous Stools

While thrifting I spotted these lovelies for $5 each.

New Stools

Just to make my decision final, I sold the original bar stools on Craigslist for a song!  No indecision allowed!  Since they are gone, I will be happy with my 3 new stools!

Lots of projects finished over the weekend (thankfully)!  While I showed you my updated space on Saturday, many items sold over the weekend, so I will be busy getting it put back together in the next few days!  It’s a good thing!

Enjoy the day!

XO-

Leave a Reply

