Vintage Restyled

Hi All,

VINTAGE RESTYLED is open for business!  I am thrilled to report that the booth is set and awaiting your visit!

Here are some photos of my booth.  Again, it is located at www.heritagesquareantiquemall.com  Brice Rd/70 for you local folk. 

The Mall is open M-Th 10-6, Fri & Sat 10-9, and Sunday 12-6.

A huge thank you to CA for visiting today!  Your support is amazing and truly appreciated!  She found lots of treasures too!

Enjoy:

My sign

Coffee Table

Round Table

Let there be light!

Here it is!

First piece - desk and chair

Tray with oil cloth

Frames

 

 

 

In the above picture, there were 2 more items in place.  Guess what?  They sold!! Yeah!

The Booth:

Thanks for your support of this new venture!  Leave a comment and let me know your favorite item!

Fondly,

7 responses to “Vintage Restyled

  • Michelle

    I visited Heritage today at noon. Wow! I must say I am impressed with the booth….but then, I just knew it would be fabulous with you at the wheel!! The chandeliers are really nice, especially the one with the teardrops. Did you sell the white desk? I didn’t see it there, but saw it in the photo.
    michelle (aka: SIL)

  • Tara

    Your booth looks great and I LOVE the name! I can’t wait to get out there!

  • J&Co.

    Yeah…love the name. I am so proud of you!!!! 🙂
    J&co.

  • Polly

    Looks great Shannon! Best of luck to you….I’m sure you will do great!! And you’ll have fun doing it!!

    I would have to say I am loving the wire basket, the petite cloche and those drain stoppers!! I’m going over there tomorrow night, so hopefully that cloche will still be there for me to buy!!

  • Ra

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!
    LOVE THE NAME!!!!!
    LOOKS FANTASTIC!!!!
    WISHING YOU MANY SALES!!!!

    XO RA

  • JJ

    Love the name you decided on! Your space looks great. Best of luck on your new adventure.

  • arenschield

    my visit was totally worth the trip! i found many treasures, (that hopefully shannon will help me restyle!) seriously, i had never been there and had no idea what to expect. i might go back tomorrow….

    shannon’s booth looks FANTASTIC. very chic!

Leave a Reply

