Don’t Judge Me

Hi All,

First, thank you for your feedback on my buffet.  I love the mirror idea Ra! 

I have resumed the decrapification of my home!  This weekend, I went for the dreaded pantry.  Over the holidays, we just tossed and shoved stuff in this space.

Before you look at this shot, remember not to judge me. 

Before

Ok, stop laughing!  It was awful!

Not any more!  Here is the new version.

New and Improved

Another peek:

Much better huh?  I am happy to report that I am no longer the owner of 2004 Cooking Light magazines!  I did keep my Christmas file, dating back to 1998, with all my recipes and info.  But I tossed:

Remember these?

Have a great day!  Follow along by subscribing with your email!

One response to “Don’t Judge Me

Leave a Reply

