Too Fun!

This blog thing is addictive!  In an effort to personalize my blog, I created this:

I have never done a logo design before, and it was a bit of a pain in the butt.  Especially since I cannot get it on the blog.  But, I tried something new and learned that I am computer stupid and that there are a whole lotta savvy people out there!

One day you will see it on the blog…I am determined!

A quick update: Somehow it worked!  Not sure what I did or how I did it, but it is on there!

Also, I did a search for free blog headers and found the basic design.  Imported it and did something in paint, saved it and you can see the finished project.  Please do not think that I have the capabilities to do any graphic work!

One response to “Too Fun!

Leave a Reply

